COVID-19 Playlist Week 14

Ron Pratt-To Frank A Special Guy, A Special Friend - cropUgh. According to the Arizona Department of Health Services dashboard, the daily case increase as of June 21, 2020 was 2592, bringing the total positive cases to 52,390, an increase of 16,699 since last Sunday. One new death brought the total number of COVID-19 deaths to 1339. Phoenix is hosting a President Trump campaign rally this coming Tuesday so I truly hope anyone attending stays safe and healthy.

I won’t be posting the full playlist today because it will actually take two weeks to complete! I had an idea for a theme and there are a total of 59 total albums to go through, listened to 37 of them so far. Next week I’ll post the full list as well as the Spotify playlist I’ll create of one song from as many of the albums as possible. It will be a great playlist, trust me.

For now here is one video teaser. Also, since it is Fathers’ Day I posted a picture of Ron Pratt, who has one of the 59 albums. Miss you tons Pop, Happy Fathers’ Day.

Cheers, tfronky

Published by tfronky

Enjoy this little blog that will center around music. Age and a higher level of job responsibility have caused me to not go to as many shows as I used to but don't get me wrong - I still love the live music experience.

Leave a comment