A new style to the Musings

Hey anybody,

So when I posted the most recent Musings about my friend Ron Pratt and the “Whining is the Offspring of Futility” playlists I was kind of using that post as a measuring stick whether to continue with this blog. The response pretty much solidified my thinking; this is a waste of time. However, I had second thoughts and decided to simplify posts and therefore minimize the time involved. This way I am doing this blog for me, not for SEO purposes and not for numbers.

Simplifying things means a quick thought, a random comment about some current event or something that inspired me recently. Today that is the greatest song of ever … enjoy.

Cheers,
Frank

2 comments

  1. Dave Marsh · June 26, 2012

    I’m really happy you have decided to continue the Musings. I would miss them. Thanks for the link to the Modern English video and that wonderful song. And, if I’m the only one who ever responds or comments, consider me your biggest fan.

  2. Tammy · June 28, 2012

    I too am happy you will continue on. I really enjoy reading your blog. I’m also happy you picked this song because it is one of my all time favorite songs from one of my all time favorite movies.

Leave a Reply

