Elbow – Neat Little Rows – how about the video this time!

Pre-order "Neat Little Rows" from ElbowDidn’t I say a while back I was going to quit looking online for any news regarding Elbow’s new album Build a Rocket Boys! ? Yeah, I knew I was lying about that as well …

Gigwise is exclusively posting the video for Neat Little Rows, the first single from Elbow’s forthcoming fifth album. The video premiered today, Monday January 30 and simply makes me all the more anxious for the March 7 release date. Elbow just posted the video on their own site, but it is blocked in the United States. The Gigwise link will still work however.

“Neat Little Rows” will be released as a digital download on February 27 and as a 7″ single the following day. I hope all of you have an easier time waiting for it than I am. I thought I was growing more patient with age …

Cheers!
Frank

Leave a Reply

